• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Weekend Essentials Mix Part 1 by Dazwell


Weekend Essentials Mix Part 1 by Dazwell

themashup.co.uk May 15, 2020 3

share close
01 Find You (Extended Mix)
02 Freak (Extended Mix)
03 Drop The Pressure
04 Shake That (Metis & Ablay Kaltaev Remix)
05 Superstar DJ (Extended Mix)
06 Bulletproof (Zillionaire Remix)
07 Freaks (Extended Mix)
08 Get Down (Chico Rose Remix)
09 Red Alert (The Cube Guys Edit)
10 Sun Hits Your Eyes (Extended Mix)
11 Tough Love – Freek
12 Galantis – Steel (Amice Remix)
13 Babarabatiri (David Penn Remix)
14 My Life (Extended Mix)
15 Music Sounds Better With You (Konsin Remix)
16 Back To Funk (Original Mix)
17 In My Heart (Extended Mix)
18 Dont Start Now (MalYar & BeatBoy Remix)
19 Everybodied (Extended Mix)
20 Believe (Radio Edit) (No Intro Outro)
12 Fresh (No Intro) (Clean)

Tagged as: .

Download now: Weekend Essentials Mix Part 1 by Dazwell

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *