• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right The Blue Bus 08-AUG-19
play_arrow

Mixcloud

The Blue Bus 08-AUG-19

The Blue Bus May 15, 2020 1


Background
share close
This week, 08 Aug 2019, The Blue Bus route sign reads ‘REVOLVER!’ As Forest celebrates the 53rd anniversary of The Beatles album, released in the USA on Aug 8, 1966. This was their final album before retiring from live performances and marked their most enterprising use of the latest studio technology. It’s regarded as one of their finest, based on its range of musical styles, diverse sounds, and lyrical content. Ride on, Tune in, Drop out! ☮ ♥ & ♫

Become our Patron: https://www.patreon.com/starstreams
Thanks to Waveform Records: https://bit.ly/2Q4Jd0E
Also listen to: https://www.mixcloud.com/starstreams

FOLLOW, FAVORITE & REPOST US!
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thebluebus.org/
Mahalo from Maui and THE BLUE BUS! ????????????

Heard each Thurs on Maui 2-5pm HST, 5-8p PDT, 7-10p CDT, 8-11p EDT & Mid to 3am GMT on Mana’o Radio, 91.7fm and TuneIn.com – enter KMNO. (Note: Some local content has been removed).

Visiting Maui? Check out: http://airbnb.com/rooms/17701568

Tagged as: , , , , .

Download now: The Blue Bus 08-AUG-19

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *