• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right The Soulful Sessions #70 Live On ALR (May 09, 2020)

The Soulful Sessions #70 Live On ALR (May 09, 2020)

The Smix May 14, 2020 1

share close
This is the #70 (05-09-2020) of the series “The Soulful Sessions” mixed exclusively for AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO (http://www.aegeanlounge.net)
I hope that you will enjoy of listening to this set.
Thanks for supporting the artists. If you like, buy or download the original works in legal stores, or use legal platforms to listen to them.
#StaySafe #StayHome

Augmented Soul, Michael Speaks – Found the One (DJ Spinna’s Galactic Soul Remix)
Ezel – So Into You (Ezel Classic Remix)
Mimmino, Roxanne Bourne – Give it up (Original Mix)
Deep Roger, Lifford – Tell Me (Luis Radio Vocal Remix)
Mario Ferrini & Michelle Weeks – You Are (Club Mix)
Aaron North – I Wanna Be (DJ Hakuei Instrumental Remix)
Kobretti, Roz Brown – After Midnight (ThomChris Jazz In The Soulful Remix)
Start The Party – Million Dollar Bill (Kevin’s Extended Disco Mix)
Shane D & FAMA feat. Kenny Thomas – This Love (Original Mix)
Manuel Grandi – Chicago Boogie (Remix By JL & Manuel Grandi)
Download now: The Soulful Sessions #70 Live On ALR (May 09, 2020)

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *