• Home
  • Emotional trance

Emotional trance

6 Results / Page 1 of 1


Background
play_arrow
share playlist_add
close
  • 2

Mixcloud

Danceville 133

Isaias Cobos June 2, 2020

It’s time to give you an only Trance episode! Enjoy the most Emotional, Uplifting and Tech Trance tunes from the likes of Giuseppe Ottaviani, Talla 2XLC, Sneijder, Craig Connelly, Dan Stone, DreamLife, Tempo Giusto, James Dymond and many more.

play_arrow
share playlist_add
close
  • 1

Mixcloud

Trance In Between 065 (Jan 2020)

ProJeQht June 1, 2020

Another year another uplifting start! Altered State.. Winter.. It’s All About the Melody.. Trance from some legends Aly & Fila and The Thrillseekers, and a really impressive album from Cold Blue, this will probably be one of my favorite episodes of the year already!

play_arrow
share playlist_add
close
  • 1

Mixcloud

BRIAN SPIERS VOCAL TRANCE AND MELODIES 8

Brian_Spiers May 14, 2020

Since we are all confined to our homes there is no better way to get you through the boredom than a good dose of uplifting trance, so turn up loud and enjoy. TRACKLIST: Tiesto ft Jes – Everything (STANDERWICK Rmx) Da Hool – Meet her at the love parade Ruben […]

play_arrow
share playlist_add
close

Mixcloud

OM Project – Uplifting Trance Journey #092 [1Mix Radio]

OM Project May 12, 2020

Listen to the Uplifting Trance Journey radio show on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on 1mix radio (www.1mix.co.uk ) ???? Broadcast 19:00 (MSK) 17:00 (UK) (18:00 CET) ✉ Promo: [email protected] » Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/omprojectmusic/ » Twitter: https://twitter.com/omprojectmusic1 » Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/OMProject1 ⇓ Download episode: http://pdj.cc/fthS7