• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right BPM Vol 05 (The 2013 Takeover Edition )


BPM Vol 05 (The 2013 Takeover Edition )

Supremacy Sounds June 1, 2020 18

share close
For 53 Track Split Track Version

01.Kingston Be Wise – Proteje
02.The Girl Is Mine – Morgan Heritage
03.How Can I forget – Jah Cure
04.What Can I Do – Chris Martin
05.Your Love – Richie Spice
06.Aint No Giving In – Chronixx
07.Life So Precious – Cecile
08.Too Big – Chris Martin
09.Gime Likkle One Drop – Tarrus Riley
10.Beat You Down – Romain Virgo
11.Upgrade – Cecile
12.Break Us Apart – J Boog
13.Chris Martin – Mi Friend Dem
14.Tiad A Da Supm Ya – Queen Ifrica
15.Where We Can Feel Alive – Hezron
16.Diamonds(J Vibe Reggae Mix) – Rihanna


17.Caught – Sean Paul
18.Mek Dem Cry – Mavado
19.Stripper Pose – Cham
20.Lawles – Cham
21.Bah Bah Bad – Elephant Man
22.Clap It Up – Voicemail
23.Poolside – Busy Signal
24.Gyal Sidung – Konshens Feat Darrio
25.Stop Gwan Like Yuh Tuff – Vybz Feat Gaza Slim
26.Special Kinda Gyal – Mavado

Tagged as: .

Download now: BPM Vol 05 (The 2013 Takeover Edition )

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *