• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Summer Melodies on DI.FM – May 2020 with myni8hte & Naz K
play_arrow

Mixcloud

Summer Melodies on DI.FM – May 2020 with myni8hte & Naz K

Summer Melody May 15, 2020 8


Background
share close
Summer Melody & myni8hte present Summer Melodies
May 2020 with myni8hte & Guest Mix from Naz K
Aired on May 1 on DI.FM Melodic Progressive channel
Full Tracklist: https://1001.tl/1fvlurck
YouTube: https://bit.ly/SMDsMay2020_YT
—–
Summer Melody & myni8hte present Summer Melodies
Every 1st Friday on DI.FM Melodic Progressive channel
12 noon EST / 5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET on di.fm/melodicprogressive

Summer Melody proudly presents Summer Melodies, with our host and co-owner myni8hte. This is a monthly 2-hour music show featuring deep, melodic and progressive house/trance music, as well as music from our label Summer Melody. Every episode will feature a host mix from myni8hte and a guest mix from various progressive artists and DJs.

Special thanks to Nicole Grace, aka Hidden Tigress for the voiceovers of our show!

Tagged as: , , , , .

Download now: Summer Melodies on DI.FM – May 2020 with myni8hte & Naz K

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *