• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Beats Of 80’s Dance Music

Beats Of 80’s Dance Music

Speechless298 May 12, 2020

share close
Non-stop 80’s beats party mix…


01. Que Sera Mi Vida (The Factory Team Remix)
02. Take My Breath Away (A. R. Remix)
03. Video Killed the Radio Star (R. P. Remix)
04. Heaven Is a Place On Earth (The Ricky P Remix)
05. Don’t Bring Me Down (The Factory Team Remix)
06. Boys Boys Boys (Summertime Love R. P. Remix)
07. Push It (A. R. Remix)
08. One Night in Bangkok (The Ricky P Mix)
09. The Tide Is High (R. P. Remix)
10. Manic Monday (The Factory Team Remix)
11. Self Control (R. N. Remix)
12. Total Eclipse of the Heart (The Factory Team Remix)
13. Mony Mony (The Factory Team Remix)
14. Shout (R. P. Remix)
15. Never Ending Story (Power Club Vocal Mix)
16. The Heat Is On (extended mix)
17. Designer Music ( Re-Remix )
18. Maniac (A. R. Remix)
Download now: Beats Of 80’s Dance Music

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *