• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Saint Evo’s Talking Drums Ep. 12


Saint Evo’s Talking Drums Ep. 12

Saint Evo May 13, 2020 15

share close
Sentient Sound Sessions presents…

Saint Evo “The Myth” with another fine episode of his Talking Drums Series…Episode 12!

Featuring the exclusive remix of Kenyan Sensation, Kwame’s hit track, MALKIA!
iTunes Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/malkia-single/id964247946

1. Kwame – Malkia (Saint Evo’s Equatorial Remix)
2. Cuebur, Hitman Lamberti – Macheli
3. Deep Xcape ft. Hope Jaman – Undiyenza Ntoni
4. Junior Taurus feat Lady Zamar – Run Away (Afrikan Roots)
5. Professor ft. Zola – Nhliziyo Ngise
6. Dru Hill – In My Bed (Uhuru Remix)
7. Uhuru ft. Mckenzie – Sweety Mabhebeza
8. Professor ft. Oskido & Uhuru – Speaker
9. DJ CNDO & DJ Lusiman – Yamnandi Into
10. Incrediblez – African Lingo (Vocal Mix)

Indulge n Enjoy!

Tagged as: .

Download now: Saint Evo’s Talking Drums Ep. 12

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *