• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Liquid Lounge – Chilled Psyence (Episode Sixty) Digitally Imported Psychill September 2019
play_arrow

Mixcloud

Liquid Lounge – Chilled Psyence (Episode Sixty) Digitally Imported Psychill September 2019

Liquid Lounge (Shanti Planti) June 2, 2020


Background
share close
Welcome once again to the world of the Liquid Lounge & episode sixty of “Chilled Psyence”… featuring the best in chilled, downtempo tunes from the archives through to the present day…

“Chilled Psyence” is a monthly show on the DI PsyChill channel @ www.di.fm/psychill – and is broadcast on the first Saturday of every month @ 5.00pm (UK) 6.00pm (Central Europe) 12.00pm (US Eastern)

Original broadcast – 7ᵗʰ September

This month the show ventures down a world / ethno / ecstatic dance vibe for 90 minutes, with tracks from the likes of Desert Dwellers, Kay Project, Jakare, Clozee, Deya Dova, David Starfire, Bird of Prey and more…

I am stopping the “Chilled Psyence” series due to personal and professional issues, which unfortunately take precedent and leaves little time to dedicate to a regular radio show.

Sadly, it is an end of an era and I would like to thank everyone who has shown their support for Chilled Psyence over the past 5 years…

Many thanks
Ian

Tagged as: , , , , .

Download now: Liquid Lounge – Chilled Psyence (Episode Sixty) Digitally Imported Psychill September 2019

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *