play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Jose Tabarez – Puzzle Episode 017 (08 May 2020) On DI.fm
play_arrow

Mixcloud

Jose Tabarez – Puzzle Episode 017 (08 May 2020) On DI.fm

Jose Tabarez (Official) May 12, 2020 9


Background
share close
Puzzle Episode 017 presented by Jose Tabarez
Every 2nd Friday of the month
11:00 US EST / 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET on the Progressive channel.
https://www.di.fm/shows/puzzle?fbclid=IwAR2NHLyxMJzs5SXl4IlvZztmmsZUFXCn2nnooawqSNmNGNPubp0xs46HJ_k

Puzzle is a logical way of progressive sounds where it begins from the energetic warm groove to the ultimate harmony waves till these melt smoothly together which creates an ethereal balances your mood on this unforgettable journey. Puzzle is often created to be a form of entertainment which anchored by hypnotic vibes. The monthly show will be a comfortable home for the progressive house by Jose Tabarez on DI.fm.

Thanks for listening!

Tagged as: .

Download now: Jose Tabarez – Puzzle Episode 017 (08 May 2020) On DI.fm

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *