• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right The Notorious Wutang Clan

The Notorious Wutang Clan

FullblastRadio May 12, 2020

share close
Djaytiger & FullblastRadio presents The Notorious Wutang Clan, Biggie’s lyrics over Wutang instrumentals , this project was mixed and recorded on video with turntables, check out the video mix here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aeuxoWBPcJU&t=1211s

01 Triumphant Victory
02 Kick in the Door vs How High
03 The What vs Shadowboxin ft Method Man
04 You’ll See vs Nutmeg
05 Break Ups 2 Big Poppa
06 Things Done Changed vs All i got is You
07 Niggas Bleed vs Rainy Dayz
08 The Black Frank White vs Scarface
09 C’mon vs C R E A M ft Sadat X
10 Warning vs Your All i Need (original)
11 Real Niggas vs Criminality
12 Cherchez La BIG
13 I Got A Story to Tell vs Dj Premier
14 Notorious Verbal Intercourse
15 Heaven and Hell
Download now: The Notorious Wutang Clan

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *