• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right PRINCE COLLABORATIONS VOL.3 1991-1998


everlastingnow May 13, 2020

share close
1.Born 2 B.R.E.E.D. – Monie Love
2.However Much U Want – Mayte
3.Martika’s Kitchen – Martika
4.U – Paula Abdul
5.Sex – Lois Lane
6.I’ll Never B Another Fool – Chaka Khan
7.The Undertaker – Mavis Staples
8.Hair – Chaka Khan
9.Pain – Chaka Khan
10.I’ll Be Right Here – Mavis Staples
11.Hold Me – Jevetta Steele
12.Color – The Steeles
13.The Voice – Mavis Staples
14.I Oh I – Lois Lane
15.Pop My Clutch – Chaka Khan
16.Kain’t Turn Back – M Staples
17.Go Go Dancer – Carmen Electra
18.Good Judy Girlfriend – Carmen Electra
19.Baby Don’t Care – Mayte
20.Spirit – Martika
21.House In Order – M Staples
22.Democrazy – Chaka Khan
23.Fantasia Erotica – Carmen Electra
24.A Man Called Jesus – M Staples
25.Children of the Sun – Mayte
26.Open Book – Jevetta Steele
27.If I Love You 2 Nite Spanish version – Mayte
28.Journey 2 The Center Of Your Heart – Chaka Khan
29.Don’t Talk 2 Strangers – Chaka Khan
30.My Tender Heart – Rosie Gaines
31.With This Tear – Celine Dion
Download now: PRINCE COLLABORATIONS VOL.3 1991-1998

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *