• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right PRINCE COLLABORATIONS VOL.2 1991-1998


everlastingnow May 13, 2020

share close
1.Betcha I – Chaka Khan
2.I Want U (Inner City Blue) – Rosie Gains
3.Everybody Get On Up – Carmen Electra
4.You Will Be Moved – Mavis Staples
5.Spoon – Chaka Khan
6.In Your Gracious Name – Mayte
7.If I Love U 2 Nite – Mica Paris
8.Love… Thy Will Be Done – Martika
9.Heaven Must Be Near – Ingrid Chavez
10.Crying – Lois Lane
11.Qualified – Lois Lane
12.Don’t Say U Love Me – Martika
13.Melody Cool – Mavis Staples
14.Fun – Carmen Electra
15.House of Brick (Brick House) – Mayte
16.All That – Carmen Electra
17.Blood Is Thicker Than Time – Mavis Staples
Download now: PRINCE COLLABORATIONS VOL.2 1991-1998

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *