• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Hip Hop Back In The Day Guest Mix

Hip Hop Back In The Day Guest Mix

DJ Matman June 1, 2020 1


Background
share close
I was recently asked to record a guest mix of 80s & 90s throwback Hip Hop for the Hip Hop Back In The Day show on Westside FM here in London. I went in pretty hard with tonnes of routines, edits, scratching and wordplay using some of my favourite old school tracks. I recorded way more than I needed for a half hour slot, so this is an extended edit with an extra 20 minutes of unaired mixing!

Every share / like / follow / subscription helps keep these mixes coming so if you’re feeling this please spread the love!

Check out the Hip Hop Back In The Day Show hosted by DJ Drez every Sunday on Westside Radio 7-10pm UK. 2-5pm ET. 11-2pm PT 89.6FM www.thisiswestside.com
+ Every Monday 8-10pm UK. 3-5pm ET. 12-2pm PT on www.itch.fm

IG: @hiphopbackintheday_ @djmatman

www.djmatman.com
Download now: Hip Hop Back In The Day Guest Mix

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *