• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right ISHAN Presents The NXT Sessions #37


ISHAN Presents The NXT Sessions #37

I S H A N May 12, 2020

share close
ISHAN Presents The NXT Sessions #37

Avicii – Levels (Steve Banning Tribute Edit)
Alejandro Conde – Trappist (Original Mix)
Srinivas – Anami (Original Mix)
Berni Turletti – Feel Together (Original Mix)
Praveen Achary – Subside (Ezequiel Arias Club Mix)
Ziger & Matan Caspi – Templar (Original Mix)
CJ Peeton – Ordinary (Original Mix)
Echo Babylon – Half Man Half That (Original Mix)
GuyRo – Illuminate (East Cafe Remix)
Paul Hazendonk – The Thoughts (Kamilo Sanclemente & Golan Zocher Remix)

Follow For More

Tagged as: , , , , .

Download now: ISHAN Presents The NXT Sessions #37

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *