• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right 43DTBMIXFMSAT8DEC2012



DEREK The Bandit June 2, 2020 1

share close
DEREK TheBandit’s Sound Republic

Mix 93.8FM

Sat 8 December 2012

1) U2 vs Tiësto – Pride (In The Name of Love)
2) Delerium FT Sarah Mclachlan – Silence (wandw vs Jonas Stenberg Remix)
3) Unique DJ North State Roby K FT Ekatherina April – Maybe You’ll See
4) John B Kirsty Hawkshaw – Connected (Craig Connelly Remix)
5) Paul van Dyk FT Adam Young – Eternity (Paulvan Dyk and Alex M.o.r.p.h Club Mix)
6) Roger Shah FT Adrina Thorpe – Island (Antillas Vocal Mix)
7) Stefan Viljoen Johan De Kock FT Merldy B – Shining (Original Vocal Mix)
8) Aly Fila vs Bjorn Akesson – Sand Theme – Fsoe 250 Anthem
9) Yahel Liya – Creatures Paul Oakenfold Remix
10) System F – Dance Valley Theme 2001

DEREK TheBandit’s 2012 Year Mix now available to download from Beatport only $9.99

Show Your Support to all the artists!

Buy It NOW!



Tagged as: , , , , .

Download now: 43DTBMIXFMSAT8DEC2012

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *