• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right 39DTBMIXFMSAT10NOV2012


DEREK The Bandit June 2, 2020 1

share close
DEREK TheBandit’s Sound Republic

Mix 93.8FM

Sat 10 November 2012

1) Steven Tibet & Andrea T. Mendoza – Amazing Sunrise (Extended Mix)
2) Chris Brown FT Benny Benassi – Beautiful People (Cosmic Dawn Club)
3) Surge – People of the world (original)
4) Cosmic Gate – Calm Down
5) Giuseppe Ottaviani FT Amba Shepherd – Lost For Words (Club Mix)
6) Ben Gold FT The Glass Child – Fall With Me (Original Mix)
7) Johan de Kock – Sabre (Eric M Remix)
8) Yahel Tammy – Life of your Own (Darma vocal mix)
9) Paul van Dyk FT Plumb – I Don’t Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

Trance Anthem Classic
10) Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Original Mix)

Thanks for listening & Please share with your Friends
Download now: 39DTBMIXFMSAT10NOV2012

file_download Download

Rate it
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *