• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right 36DTBMIXFMSAT20OCT2012



DEREK The Bandit June 2, 2020 1

share close
DEREK TheBandit’s Sound Republic

Mix 93.8FM

Sat 20 October 2012

1) Linkin Park – Burn It Down (Bobina Remix)
2) First State & Jake Shanahan – Why So Serious
3) Orjan Nilsen – Phireworx (Original Mix)
4) Ben Gold – Where Life Takes Us (Original Mix)
5) Ralphie B – Face Off (Original Mix)
6) Peter Martijn Wijnia Pres Majesta VS DJ Shah Feat Adrina Thorpe – Not The End VS Who Will Find Me Armin van Buuren Mash Up
7) Let The Music Play – Feat UTRB – Don’t weigh me down (Alex-m-o-r-p-h B2B Woody Van Eyden Remix)
8) Suncatcher – Losing Daylight 2012 (2012 Mix)

Trance Anthem Classic

9) Cygnus X – Superstring – Rank 1 Remix

Thanks for listening and please share with your Friends!

Get my monthly Podcast at www.soundrepublic.co.za

Leave your ‘Shout Outs’ on my Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/derekthebandit

Tagged as: , , , , .

Download now: 36DTBMIXFMSAT20OCT2012

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *