• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right 34DTBMIXFMSAT6OCT2012


DEREK The Bandit June 2, 2020 1

share close
DEREK TheBandit’s Sound Republic

Mix 93.8FM

Sat 6 October 2012

1) Otto Knows – Million Voices (Original Mix)
2) Aerofoil – Afterburned (Original Mix)
3) Protoculture – Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)
4) Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix)
5) Ferry Corsten FT Betsie Larkin – Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4am Remix)
6) Mark Norman vs Hole in One – Life’s Too Short (Alexx Rave Remix)
7) Beyond Vision – Close to the Light (Original Mix)
8) Stoneface Terminal – Green Velvet (Club Mix)
9) Dirkie Coetzee & Ludgy -Two Worlds Collide (Fallen Skies Remix)
10) Ralphie B – The Holy Grail (Original Mix)
11) Kyau & Albert – Another Time (Noiseash Dubstep Remix)

Thanks for listening and please share! DTB
Download now: 34DTBMIXFMSAT6OCT2012

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post

Beating The Crates 10.06.19

Hong Kong Ping Pong June 2, 2020

Morphosis ‘Beating The Crates’ in a Hong Kong Ping Pong Styleeeeee in association with www.ghettofunk.co.uk http://www.facebook.com/hongkongpingpong http://hongkongpingpong.co.uk https://www.instagram.com/hongkongpingpong http://ghettofunk.co.uk https://nsbradio.co.uk The ‘Best Alternative NSB Show’ broadcast live on the Breakspoll […]

Read more trending_flat

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *