• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right 24DTBMIXFMSAT24JULY2012


DEREK The Bandit June 2, 2020

share close
DEREK TheBandit’s Sound Republic

MixFM 93.8 Sat 28 July 2012

1) Coldplay vs Swedish House Mafia and Knife Party – Paradise Antidote (FIRST STATE BASHUP)
2) Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Ryan Riback Remix)
3) Sean Tyas – Leveled (Original Mix)
4) Aimoon FT Eva Kade – I’m Out For You (Original Mix)
5) Ashley Wallbridge FT Audrey – Gallagher – Bang The Drum (Omnia RemiX)
6) Johan De Kock – Sabre (Stefan Viljoen Remix)
7) Nitrous Oxide – Nautica (Original Mix)
8) Solarstone and Giuseppe Ottaviani – Falcons (Original Mix)
9) JP Bates – No Response (Original Mix)
10) Paul Van Dyk – Forbidden Fruit (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

Thanks for listening and please share! Thanks DTB

Check out my monthly Podcast at www.SoundRepublic.co.za
Download now: 24DTBMIXFMSAT24JULY2012

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *