• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right The Ellusionist – High On Sober

The Ellusionist – High On Sober

The Ellusionist aka Chathushka May 13, 2020 1

share close
Illusions are made of little details that are visible to the naked eye. Yet, a well mastered performance made can be dangerously invisible to the same person.

“The Ellusionist” takes over the decks for a similar performance of such illusion, enough to drive a soul “High on Sober.”

Track List:
1. Nicolas Rada Sirsasana (Original
2. Gespona- Pathmos (Original Mix)
3. Ivan Aliaga – Shiva (Original Mix)
4. Weird Sounding Dude- Hibiscus (Original Mix)
5. Emi Galvan – Crabo (Original Mix)
6. Nicolás Benedetti – Avoid (Original Mix)
7. Mariano Fuchilo -Octubre (Original Mix)
8. Lio Q – Tempo (Stulla Rmx)
9. Gorkiz- Strutter (Kamilo Sanclemente Remix)
10. Nua – Nepenthe (Tomas Tejeda Remix)
11. Scott James Leaving
12.Ignacio Corazza – Constantino (Original Mix)
Download now: The Ellusionist – High On Sober

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *