skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Back To The Boathouse Mixed Set Volume 1


Back To The Boathouse Mixed Set Volume 1

DJ Dale June 2, 2020 6

share close
A dance down memory lane to music from The Boathouse!

Wham! – Everything She Wants
Depeche Mode – Everything Counts
Coma – Bette Davis Eyes
Pet Shop Boys and Dusty Springfield – What Have I Done To Deserve This?
Tears For Fears – Everybody Wants To Rule The World
After The Fire – Der Kommissar
Culture Club – Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
ABC – When Smokey Sings
Boytronic – Bryllyant
Erasure – Drama
Madonna – Borderline

Tagged as: .

Download now: Back To The Boathouse Mixed Set Volume 1

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *