• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Mixcloud
  • keyboard_arrow_rightPodcasts
  • keyboard_arrow_right Tronic Podcast 406 with Loco & Jam


Tronic Podcast 406 with Loco & Jam

Christian Smith May 14, 2020 6

share close
01.Veerus – System [Drumcode] 02.Aitor Ronda – System [Transmit Recordings] 03.Christian Smith – Just Close Your Eyes [Drumcode] 04.Egbert – Warpspeed [Set About] 05.M. Fukuda – Arrivederci (Loco & Jam Remix) [Octopus] 06.Loco & Jam – Addicted [Drumcode] 07.Modea – I want To Fly [We Are The Brave] 08.Coyu – Technostalgia [Suara] 09.M.I.T.A – Purpose [Codex] 10.Egbert – Bunker [Mindskape Records] 11.Renato Cohen – Pontape [Intec] 12.Spartaque, Alan Wools – Mars [Set About] 13.Weska – Lyrebird [Weska] 14.OC & Verde -Magicians Of The Gods [Terminal M] 15.MBC – Zeitlupe (The Advent Remix)

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: https://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration

Tagged as: , , , , .

Download now: Tronic Podcast 406 with Loco & Jam

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous episode
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *