• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Tronic Podcast 404 with Lerio Corrado

Tronic Podcast 404 with Lerio Corrado

Christian Smith May 14, 2020 1

share close
You can download this mix here: https://bit.ly/TRNP404

Check out Christian Smith’s Tronic Radio on your favorite streaming platforms here: https://ssyncc.com/tronic-podcast/
01.Sinisa Tamamovic – Visitors [Tronic] 02.Manuel-M – Satellite [Tronic] 03.Lerio Corrado – Andante [Tronic] 04.Lerio Corrado – Test Me [Filth On Acid] 05.Nakadia – Acid Storm [Intec Digital] 06.Shabaam – Elenor [Rawflex Music] 07.Lerio Corrado – Fragile [Filth On Acid] 08.Frank Biazzi – Transition (Industrialyzer Remix) [Tronic] 09.Michael Klein – Der Sturm Kommt [Second State] 10.Frankyeffe – Get it [Opium Trax] 11.MRD – Saphed [ARTS] 12.Ignacio Arfeli – SW05 [AnalyticTrail] 13.Don Weber – Get Up [AnalyticTrail] 14.Deas – Radiation [Second State] 15.Mikel Gil – Escape

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: https://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration
Download now: Tronic Podcast 404 with Lerio Corrado

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *