• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Chicane Sun:Sets Vol 19

Chicane Sun:Sets Vol 19

Chicane Presents Sun:Sets June 3, 2020 1

share close
On this week’s episode of Sun:Sets Nick plays 2 incredible tracks for the legendary Malcolm McLaren, some Simple Minds, Steve Angello, Andy Cato and loads more.. the soundtrack of the week comes from the film Hannibal 1. Solarsoul – Light Memory2. Furious OX – Happy Together3. Andy Cato – The 7am Drop4. Soundtrack of the week – chosen by Jim in Newbury:Hanz Zimmer – Vide Cor Meum (From Hannibal)5. Simple Minds – Theme for Great Cities 6. Bent – Always (Ashley Beedle Remix)7. Ennio Morricone – L’Estasi Dell’ Oro (Bandini Remix) 8. Malcolm Mclaren – Madame Butterfly 9. Malcom McLaren – Aria on Air10. Steve Angello – Wasted love (Grum Remix)11. Ben Nicky – The Drop12. Above & Beyond ft Zoe Johnston – We’re All We Need
Download now: Chicane Sun:Sets Vol 19

file_download Download

Rate it
Previous post
Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *