Richiere Artwork Image

Richiere

In the end of the 80’s getting fascinated in the exclusive sounds of House, Acid and Underground Trance.

Nowadays playing Trance, Progressive Trance and Vocal Trance.
(Real Trance, NOT 2.0 or any Electro Bigroom Pinnball Trance ;-)

And on Digitally Imported Radio (DI.FM), every 2nd Wednesday of the month with his Vocal Vibes Show from 2PM EST/20:00 CET till 4PM EST/22:00 CET at the
Vocal Trance Channel.
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance

Download, tracklist and more at my website:
http://www.richiere.com

Stay in Touch, Like me on Facebook :-)
http://www.facebook.com/DJRichiere
http://twitter.com/DJRichiere

Recent Mixes